Latest Products http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 14:16:17 +0530 en-us http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in Indian Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Raw Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sona-masuri-raw-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sona-masuri-raw-rice.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palakkadan Matta Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/palakkadan-matta-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/palakkadan-matta-rice.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Varieties : Palakkadan Matta Single Boiled Short Grain Rice Palakkadan Matta Double Boiled Short Grain (unda) Rice Palakkadan Matta Double Boiled Long Grain (vadi) Rice Indian Long Grain Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Varieties IR-64 Long Grain Parboiled Rice IR-64 Long Grain Raw Rice Red Raw Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/red-raw-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/red-raw-rice.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Varieties : Matta Raw Rice Unpolished Matta Raw Rice Single Polished Matta Raw Rice Double Polished  Semolina Flour http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/semolina-flour.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/semolina-flour.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Single Roasted Semolina / Sooji / Rava Double Roasted Semolina / Sooji / Rava Idly Rava Long Wheat Rava Grain Flour http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/grain-flour.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/grain-flour.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products : White Raw Rice Flour Appam / Idiyappam Flour Moong Flour (green Gram Flour) Puttu Flour Roasted Moong Flour Finger Millet / Raggi Flour Urad Flour (black Gram Flour) Roasted Red Raw Rice Flour Roasted Urad Flour Steamed Wheat Flour Steamed Maida Flour Indian Short Grain Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-short-grain-rice.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-short-grain-rice.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Varieties : Indian Short Grain Parboiled Rice Indain Short Grain Raw Rice Turmeric Finger http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ground-spices.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ground-spices.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Turmeric & Powder Black Pepper Powder Ginger & Powder Fenugreek Powder Chilli & Powedr Mustard Powder Coriander Powder Cloves Powder Cumin Seed Powder Cinnamon Powder Fennel Seed Powder Blended Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/blended-spices.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Vegetable Curry Powder Garam Masala Powder Fish Curry Powder Sambar Masala Chicken Curry Powder Instant Sambar Powder Meat Curry Powder Instant Rasam Powder Fish Fry Masala Jafna Style Hot/mild Curry Powder Chat Masala Idly / Dosa Podi Indian Snacks http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-snacks.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-snacks.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Hot & Mild Cassava Chips Kerala Hot & Mild Mixture Jackfruit Chips Kerala Special Mixture Salted Banana Chips Sweet Mixture Salted Long Banana Chips Bombay Mixture Spicy Banana Chips Karachev Spicy Long Banana Chips Omapodi Ripe Banana Chips Karaboonthi Ripe Long Banana Chips Round Murukku Fried Chana Dal Gingelly Ball Plain Pappad http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/plain-pappad.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/plain-pappad.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Cold Pressed Sesame Oil Expeller Pressed Sesame Oil Idhyam Brand Sesame Oil Palm Jaggery http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Jaggery http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flakes http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/rice-flakes.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/rice-flakes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/soya-chunks.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/soya-chunks.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Tamarind http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-tamarind.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-tamarind.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Areca Nut http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/dried-areca-nut.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/dried-areca-nut.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Food http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/frozen-food.htm http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/frozen-food.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Products Frozen Parotta Frozen Cassava Frozen Ceylon Parotta Frozen Malabar Parotta Frozen Kothu Parotta Frozen Wheat Parotta Frozen Samosa Frozen Coconut Meat