Latest Products http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in Indian Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Indian Rice Exporter in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Our Indian Rice is procured from the leading rice millers in the market who produce them as per the international quality norms to get the grains with rich nutrient content. On cooking, the grains of the Indian Rice that we offer fluff up and have an appetizing aroma. Indian Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the finest quality Indian Spices that are procured from the leading vendors in the market. Indian Spices that we offer come in a wide range which is comprised of Whole Spices, Blended Spices and Ground Spices. These Indian Spices are widely demanded in the market for their rich aroma and great flavors. Whole Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Exporter, we bring forth Whole Spices from the trusted brands. These Whole Spices are processed with the specialized technique to preserve their natural goodness. Our Whole Spices are sourced from the manufacturers who check them for perfection of taste and freshness. Blended Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Blended Spices with lovely aroma and flavors. These Blended Spices are obtained from the leading vendors who make them in completely hygienic conditions. Our Blended Spices are the result of the perfect blend of specially selected spices to get ultimate taste and aroma. Ground Spices http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ground-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a strong foothold in the market as a Ground Spices Exporter in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Our Ground Spices are procured from the trusted names in the market that make them using premium spices. Coconut Oil http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aishwarya Overseas Exporters is a reliable name when it comes to buy the best quality Coconut Oil. The company is a well-reckoned exporting house of Coconut Oil that is extracted from the kernel or meat of matured coconuts harvested from the coconut palm (Cocos nucifera). As Coconut Oil is heat-stable, it is also used for cooking purposes like frying etc. Coir Pith http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/coir-pith.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst one of the prime Exporters of Coir Pith based in India. Coir Pith offered by us is collected during the process of coir fiber extraction from coconut husk. Owing to the water retaining capacity and compressibility, Coir Pith is widely applicable for different purposes. Palakkadan Matta Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/palakkadan-matta-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kerala Matta rice (also known as Rosematta rice, Palakkadan Matta rice, Kerala Red rice, or Red parboiled rice) is an indigenous variety of rice grown in Palakkad District of Kerala. It is different from brown rice. It is popular in Kerala and Sri Lanka where it is used on a regular basis for idlies, appams and plain rice. Sona Masuri Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice is one of the various types of rice supplied by us. Sona Masuri has its origins in Andra Pradesh and Karnataka. Sona Masuri is lightweight aromatic, premium variety medium-grain rice. We offer Sona Masuri Rice which does not give musty smell on cooking. We export Sona Masuri Steam Boiled and Sona Masuri Raw Rice. Parboiled Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in supplying Parboiled Rice. Our Parboiled Rice is widely demanded owing to the long size of the grain. We also offer Short Grain Parboiled rice. Long Grain and Short Grain Parboiled Rice offered by us does not give musty smell and give excellent taste when cooked. One can avail Indian Parboiled Rice at economical prices. Raw Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/raw-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best destination to avail Indian Long Grain Raw Rice and Short Grain Raw Rice. We offer Indian Raw Rice which is free from foreign matter. Our Raw Rice becomes fluffy and gives great taste after cooking. We supply Raw Rice in hygienic packaging options. Idli Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/idli-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Idli Rice which is used to make tasty idlies. Our Idli Rice is hygienically processed and does not give musty smell on cooking. Owing to the above attributes, our Idli Rice is widely demanded in the market. We offer Idli Rice at reasonable prices. Long Grain Sortexed Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/long-grain-sortexed-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Long Grain Sortexed Rice that is free from any kind of adulteration. Our Long Grain Sortexed Rice is hygienically processed and has long grain, which makes it popular among the masses. 100% Broken Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Broken Rice (Idli rava) that is widely demanded in the market. Idli rava / rice rava (rice that is broken into a coarse rava) is a very useful ingredient to have around the kitchen. It cooks in a jiffy compared to whole rice or regular rava (semolina). Idli Rice Rava is used for various South Indian dishes - Idli / Arisi Upma / Pongal / Kozhukottai (Undrallu) etc. Tamarind http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/tamarind.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best option to acquire Tamarind. We offer Tamarind that is used as an additive in the preparation of delicious cuisines. Our Tamarind is widely demanded in the market owing to the sweet and sour flavor it adds to the dishes. We make available Tamarind at reasonable prices. Ponni Rice http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice is a variety of rice developed by Tamil Nadu Agricultural University in 1986. It is widely cultivated in Tamilnadu a state in India, and is a hybrid variety of Taichung65 and Myang Ebos 6080/2. We export a large quantity of Premium Quality Ponni Rice to our overseas clients. Rice Flour http://www.aishwaryaoverseas.co.in/rice-flour.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Rice Flour Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Kerala, India. Our Rice Flour is one of its kinds and used in the preparation of innumerable food mix. We make available Rice Flour that helps in the preparation of delicious food. Our Rice Flour is free from any kind of adulteration that makes it popular among the masses.